Delaware Riverkeeper Network

Take Action Login

Find Us On FacebookTwitter

Staff Directory

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Administrative Coordinator
View Job Opportunity.
The Administrative Coordinator provides DRN with business and logistical support across the organization with particular emphasis on finance, grant writing and management, human resources, and facilities. Please send email with the required attachments to the attention of Hiring Manager at resumes@delawareriverkeeper.org. Email subject line should read, “Administrative Coordinator.” Required attachments: Cover Letter, Resume, Names and contact information for three references, and at least one writing sample. No telephone calls.

Media Relations and Development Associate
View Job Opportunity
The Media Relations and Development Associate is responsible for providing administrative and editorial support to advocacy and legal staff, as well as all providing support to the Director of Grants and Operations for all fundraising activities including researching funders and donors, and managing proposal development, writing, submittal, progress tracking, and reporting.


STAFF AND CONTACT

Information:
drn@delawareriverkeeper.org
Phone: 215.369.1188

Press Inquiries:
press@delawareriverkeeper.org

 

Maya K. van Rossum
the Delaware Riverkeeper
(Chief Executive Officer)
ext. 102
keeper@delawareriverkeeper.org

Chari Towne
Director, Grants and Operations
ext. 109
chari@delawareriverkeeper.org

Tracy Carluccio
Deputy Director
ext. 104
tracy@delawareriverkeeper.org

Mary Ellen Noble
Associate Director
maryellen@delawareriverkeeper.org

Tim White
Chief Innovation Officer
ext. 116
tim@delawareriverkeeper.org

Claire Biehl
Accounting Supervisor
ext. 103
claire@delawareriverkeeper.org

Daryl Grable
Staff Attorney
ext. 124
daryl@delawareriverkeeper.org

Fred Stine
Citizen Action Coordinator
ext. 113
fred@delawareriverkeeper.org

Faith Zerbe
Water Watch Director
ext. 110
faith@delawareriverkeeper.org

Ed Rodgers
DRN Video Consultant
ext. 111
ed@delawareriverkeeper.org

Clifton S. Biehl III
SalesForce Administrator/Database Manager
ext. 119
cliff@delawareriverkeeper.org

Erik Silldorff
Restoration Director
ext. 112
erik@delawareriverkeeper.org

Peter A. Tran
Social Media/IT Associate
ext. 120
peter@delawareriverkeeper.org

Bridget Brady
Communications & Advocacy Coordinator to the Delaware Riverkeeper
ext. 105
bridget@delawareriverkeeper.org

Matthew McCann
Science, Research, and Policy Associate
ext. 114
matthew@delawareriverkeeper.org

Molly Atz
Assistant to the Delaware Riverkeeper
ext. 108
molly@delawareriverkeeper.org

Amanda Vendetti
Office Support Manager
ext. 101
amanda@delawareriverkeeper.org

Byron Riggins
Restoration & Advocacy Coordinator
byron@delawareriverkeeper.org

Therese Wilkerson
Research and Legal Associate
ext. 107
therese@delawareriverkeeper.org

Kacy Manahan
Senior Attorney
ext. 115
kacy@delawareriverkeeper.org

Development Office
ext. 122
development@delawareriverkeeper.org

Media Relations and Development
ext. 125

POLLUTION HOTLINE: 1-800-8DELAWARE