Delaware Riverkeeper Network

Take Action Login

Find Us On FacebookTwitter

Staff Directory

Information:
drn@delawareriverkeeper.org
Phone: 215.369.1188

Maya K. van Rossum
the Delaware Riverkeeper
ext. 102
keeper@delawareriverkeeper.org

Tracy Carluccio
Deputy Director
ext. 104
tracy@delawareriverkeeper.org

Mary Ellen Noble
Associate Director
maryellen@delawareriverkeeper.org

Claire Biehl
Chief Operations Officer
ext. 103
claire@delawareriverkeeper.org

Chari Towne
Director, Awareness-to-Action Campaign Schuylkill Watershed Specialist
ext. 109
chari@delawareriverkeeper.org

Tim White
Chief Innovation Officer
ext. 116
tim@delawareriverkeeper.org

Nicholas Patton
Staff Attorney
ext. 107
nick@delawareriverkeeper.org

Aaron Stemplewicz
Staff Attorney
ext. 115
aaron@delawareriverkeeper.org

Corinne Bell
Staff Attorney
ext. 118
corinne@delawareriverkeeper.org

Fred Stine
Citizen Action Coordinator
ext. 113
fred@delawareriverkeeper.org

Faith Zerbe
Water Watch Director
ext. 110
faith@delawareriverkeeper.org

Ed Rodgers
DRN Video Consultant
ext. 111
ed@delawareriverkeeper.org

Clifton S Biehl
SalesForce Administrator/Database Manager
ext. 119
cliff@delawareriverkeeper.org

Erik Silldorff
Restoration Director
ext. 112
erik@delawareriverkeeper.org

Andrew Edkins
Social Media/IT Associate
ext. 120
andrew@delawareriverkeeper.org

Bridget Brady
Administrative & Advocacy Assistant
ext. 105
bridget@delawareriverkeeper.org

Matthew McCann
Science, Research, and Policy Associate
ext. 114
matthew@delawareriverkeeper.org

Kelly Gallagher
Member Programs & Development Associate
ext. 122
kelly@delawareriverkeeper.org

Molly Atz
Assistant to the Delaware Riverkeeper
ext. 108
molly@delawareriverkeeper.org

Amanda Vendetti
Office Support Manager
ext. 101
amanda@delawareriverkeeper.org

POLLUTION HOTLINE: 1-800-8DELAWARE