Delaware River

Staff

Information
drn@delawareriverkeeper.org
Phone: 215.369.1188
 
   
Maya K. van Rossum
the Delaware Riverkeeper
ext. 102
keeper@delawareriverkeeper.org
Tracy Carluccio
Deputy Director
ext. 104
tracy@delawareriverkeeper.org
   
Mary Ellen Noble
Associate Director
maryellen@delawareriverkeeper.org
Claire Biehl
Chief Operations Officer
ext. 103
claire@delawareriverkeeper.org
   

Chari Towne
Director, Awareness-to-Action Campaign
Schuylkill Watershed Specialist
ext. 109
chari@delawareriverkeeper.org

David P. Brook
Senior Attorney
ext. 106
david@delawareriverkeeper.org
   
Nicholas Patton
Staff Attorney
ext. 107
nick@delawareriverkeeper.org
Aaron Stemplewicz
Staff Attorney
ext. 115
aaron@delawareriverkeeper.org
   
John Nystedt
Restoration Specialist
ext. 112
john@delawareriverkeeper.org
Tim White
Director of Technology
ext. 116
tim@delawareriverkeeper.org
   
Faith Zerbe
Water Watch Director
ext. 110
faith@delawareriverkeeper.org
Fred Stine
Citizen Action Coordinator
ext. 113
fred@delawareriverkeeper.org
   
Ed Rodgers
DRN Video Consultant
ext. 111
ed@delawareriverkeeper.org
Christine McLaughlin
Research Associate
ext. 108
christine@delawareriverkeeper.org
   
Clifton S Biehl
Database Manager
ext. 119
cliff@delawareriverkeeper.org
Corinne Bell
Research Associate
ext. 118
corinne@delawareriverkeeper.org
   
Stephanie L. Smith
Development Associate
ext. 114
stephanie@delawareriverkeeper.org
Andrew Edkins
Social Media/IT Assistant
ext. 120
andrew@delawareriverkeeper.org
   
Monique Denard
Administrative Assistant
ext. 105
monique@delawareriverkeeper.org
 
   
   

POLLUTION HOTLINE: 1-800-8DELAWARE

Get The Latest On Pollution Now!

Bookmark and Share

Remember the River

Remember the River CampaignThe Delaware is the longest undammed river east of the Mississippi, flowing freely for 330 miles as it travels from New York state, through Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Delaware to the Atlantic Ocean.

Our Remember the River campaign is a tribute to the Delaware. Learn more about this campaign.



Request a Speaker

Did you know DRN is available to speak at events?

The Delaware Riverkeeper as well as representatives of the Delaware Riverkeeper Network are available to speak about the Delaware River watershed, the threats it faces and our efforts to protect it. Speaker's fees for Delaware Riverkeeper Network staff generally start at $250, but vary depending upon the length of the presentation, the type of function being held, and the financial capabilities of the host organization. Speaker's fees are designated as donations to the Delaware Riverkeeper Network. Part of the operating budget, they help Delaware Riverkeeper Network to champion the rights of the River and its streams as members of our community.


Request a Speaker Now
Email us at drn@delawareriverkeeper.org to request a speaker. Review topics and speaker bios.

Download Speaker Request Form (PDF File).

Home | About Us | Delaware River | River Action | Join Us | Act Now | The River Shop | Resources | Contact | Donate | Membership | Events Calendar | Site Map | Privacy Policy | RSS
Tel: 215.369.1188 | © 2010 Delaware Riverkeeper Network